Landing Page Fast-Track

I'm really looking forward to seeing you at the Landing Page Fast-Track Masterclass, where you're going to learn how to use Carrd to build a stunning and effective landing page.

Click here to join the call on Zoom.

The live call is happening on Saturday 2 June 2018 at 07:30 PDT / 10:30 EDT / 14:30 UTC / 16:30 CAT.

There will be a recording available, whether you attended live or not.

If you have any questions, then please email me at teachertoo@actionlight.co.za. It would be great if you'd let me know if you're planning on attending live or if you plan on getting the recording - just so I have an idea of how many people to expect on the day.